1 2 3 NEXT
Events at SAI Office

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018

The SAI Mississippi Bend District Meeting has been canceled. We are looking into the possibility of a future date. Read more
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

Put your learning into practice on Student, Staff and Community Member Speech Rights as well as Search & Seizure Read more
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

Co-sponsored with the Iowa Association of School Boards, the institute provides new administrators the opportunity not only for learning focused on getting a solid start but also for developing their professional network. Superintendents who are serving for the first time in the role as well as those who are new to the state are encouraged to attend. Read more
1 2 3 NEXT