November 2015 Executive Leaders Meeting Resources


Response form

Event news release



Business Leaders in Attendance

 Business Leader(s)
Angie Arthur, Central Iowa Workforce Investment Board
Kate Bennett, United Way of Central Iowa
Mary Bontrager, Greater Des Moines Partnership
Eric Branson, XL Specialized Trailers
Elisabeth Buck, United Way of Central Iowa
Mike Byl, The Accel Group
Deb Calvert, MidAmerican Energy
Tammy DeHaai, Principal Financial Group
Paul Griffin, Red Oak Chamber of Commerce
Kerry Gumm, Principal Financial Group
Cyndi Harmeyer Fisher, Greater Des Moines Partnership
Joe Heinrich, Farm Bureau
Adriana Johnson, Rockwell Collins
Phil Jones, City of Waverly
Roxanne Kanne-Roush, Fareway Stores, Inc.
Luke Livingston, XL Specialized Trailers
Rich Lovig, MidAmerican Energy
Marcia Rosaker, Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Paula Schmitt, SSAB Iowa Inc.
Rachel Scott, Iowa College Aid
Elliott Smith, Iowa Business Council
Kayla Smith, Wellmark BC/BS
Peggy Smith, Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Jeff Stanley, Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Beth Townsend, Iowa Workforce Development
Jason True, Rhythm City Casino