Retiring members, those celebrating milestone years of service and Administrators of the Year were recognized at the SAI Annual Conference Aug. 3.

Photos from the SAI Celebration of Leadership held August 5, 2015, at the Downtown Des Moines Marriott. Administrator of the Year nominees and recipients, retirees and milestone years in administration were recognized during the event. Honorees present for the event are listed.

The 2015 Administrators of the Year were honored May 7 at the Capitol.

Gov. Branstad, Lt. Gov. Reynolds and Duane Magee lauded the accomplishments of the 2013 Iowa Administrators of the Year May 10 at the Capitol. Recipients were recognized for their contributions to the education of students in Iowa.

SAI recognized retiring administrators, those reaching milestone years in the profession, Administrators of the Year and Friends of the Association at its Awards Banquet Aug. 7.