PAGE MENU

Staff 

Contact SAI staff at 515-267-1115 or by using the emails below:

Executive Director - Dr. Roark Horn - rhorn@sai-iowa.org

Communications Director - Tracy Harms - tharms@sai-iowa.org

Finance Director - Cyndi Petersen - cpetersen@sai-iowa.org

Government Relations Director - Dr. David Wilkerson - dwilkerson@sai-iowa.org

Legal Services Director - Matt Carver, J.D. - mcarver@sai-iowa.org

Professional Learning Director - Dr. Dana Schon - dschon@sai-iowa.org

Program Assistant - Debbie Wrenn - dwrenn@sai-iowa.org

Program Coordinator - Amy Swanson - aswanson@sai-iowa.org

District Consultants

Kathy Enslin - serving Central Rivers, Keystone, Grant Wood districts - waldogilbert@hotmail.com

Gary Richardson - serving Green Hills, Northwest and Prairie Lakes districts - grichardson1681@gmail.com

Dan Smith - serving Great Prairie, Heartland and Mississippi Bend districts - smithdaniel9152@gmail.com